Ask a Librarian

Threre are lots of ways to contact a librarian. Choose what works best for you.

HOURS TODAY

Closed

CONTACT US BY PHONE

(802) 656-2138

Reference Desk

EMAIL A QUESTION

Email a Librarian

Submit a question for reply by e-mail.

Library Hours for Saturday, December 15th

All of the hours for today can be found below. We look forward to seeing you in the library.
HOURS TODAY
Closed
SEE ALL LIBRARY HOURS
AT SPECIAL COLLECTIONS

Special CollectionsClosed

ELSEWHERE

Howe LibraryClosed

Media ServicesClosed

Howe ReferenceClosed

Dana Medical Library9:00 am - 8:00 pm

 

CATQuest

Search the UVM Libraries' collections

UVM Libraries Staff Directory

A-B

NameTitleEmailPhone

Bower, Ingrid

Special Collections Staff

ingrid.bower@uvm.edu

(802) 656-8288

Burns, Chris

Special Collections Librarian

chris.burns@uvm.edu

(802) 656-2631

C-E

NameTitleEmailPhone

Doherty, Prudence

Special Collections Librarian

prudence.doherty@uvm.edu

(802) 656-1493

Doyle, Erin

Special Collections Staff

erin.m.doyle@uvm.edu

(802) 656-0143

F-K

NameTitleEmailPhone

L-P

NameTitleEmailPhone

Marshall, Jeffrey

Director of Special Collections

jeffrey.marshall@uvm.edu

(802) 656-2596

Powell, Peggy

Special Collections Staff

peggy.powell@uvm.edu

(802) 656-0160

Q-Z

NameTitleEmailPhone

Thayer, Sharon

Special Collections Staff

sharon.thayer@uvm.edu

(802) 656-5746